Board

Board Positions

To e-mail all board members: board@somervillesoccer.us
Title Name / Contact information  
President Andrew Platt
president@somervillesoccer.us
Vice-President Brandee Hall
vicepresident@somervillesoccer.us
Registrar Mark Omura
registrar@somervillesoccer.us
Secretary Bea Gomez / Chico Membreno
secretary@somervillesoccer.us
Treasurer Rob Odilon
treasurer@somervillesoccer.us
Player & Coach Development Director Tom Lau
programdevelopment@somervillesoccer.us
Web Master Joseph McMahon
WebMaster@somervillesoccer.us
Community Relations Jessica Macdonald
communityrelations@somervillesoccer.us
Fields Director Johnny Mac
fieldscoordinator@somervillesoccer.us
Uniform Director Dave Turin
uniformcoordinator@somervillesoccer.us
Town / Middlesex Coordinator Jaclyn Kyyzak
towncoordinator@somervillesoccer.us
CORI Coordinator Jason Evans
cori@somervillesoccer.us
Boys Travel Program Director Michael Rooney
boystraveldirector@somervillesoccer.us
Girls Travel Program Director Andrew Platt
girlstraveldirector@somervillesoccer.us
Intramural U8 Program Director Lucas Friedlaender
u8coordinator@somervillesoccer.us
Instructional U6 Program Director Ellenor Barish
u6coordinator@somervillesoccer.us
Travel Referee Coordinator Thomas Heinz
travelrefcoordinator@somervillesoccer.us