Board

Board Positions

To e-mail all board members: board@somervillesoccer.us
Title Name / Contact information  
President Andrew Platt
president@somervillesoccer.us
Vice-President TBD
vicepresident@somervillesoccer.us
Registrar Mark Omura
registrar@somervillesoccer.us
Secretary Bea Gomez
secretary@somervillesoccer.us
Treasurer Rob Odilon
treasurer@somervillesoccer.us
Player & Coach Development Director Tom Lau
programdevelopment@somervillesoccer.us
Social Media & Communications Director Jake Wilson
communications@somervillesoccer.us
Webmaster Joseph McMahon
webmaster@somervillesoccer.us
Community Relations TBD
communityrelations@somervillesoccer.us
Fields Director Andrew Patterson (Travel)
Dave Ahouse (In-Town)
fieldscoordinator@somervillesoccer.us
Uniform Director Dave Turin
uniformcoordinator@somervillesoccer.us
Town / Middlesex Coordinator Pat Cooleybeck
towncoordinator@somervillesoccer.us
CORI Coordinator Jason Evans
cori@somervillesoccer.us
Boys Travel Program Director Michael Rooney
boystraveldirector@somervillesoccer.us
Girls Travel Program Director Beth Balter
girlstraveldirector@somervillesoccer.us
U7/U8 Age Director Lucas Friedlaender / Jake Wilson
u8coordinator@somervillesoccer.us
U5/U6 Age Director Ellenor Barish
u6coordinator@somervillesoccer.us
Toddler Age Director TBD
utcoordinator@somervillesoccer.us
Travel Referee Coordinator Thomas Heinz
travelrefcoordinator@somervillesoccer.us